Wanted:
Notion nerds looking to turn their systems skills into an actual, ethical business.

We're in a golden age of systems consulting for online businesses. With more and more people moving their work online (and all kinds of new, fun systems and programs to play with coming out by the day) there's never been a better time to get into Notion Consulting.

And, what's more, Notion Consultants are in high demand. Notion works fast and plays fast (just like you), and it's the perfect time to put your skills to use in a way that can really help people, and make you quite a lot of money.

Just one problem ... how do you start?

How do you translate all those smarts and systems expertise and desire to help into an actual business?

I know how you're feeling. Because you see, I made up my job.

When I was first starting out as a Notion Consultant, it wasn't really a thing. I knew I wanted to help people, and I knew I was really good at setting up systems, so there you go.

But I had no one to guide me. No template to follow. No "best-practices" for this type of business.

And believe me, I looked. I've tried all the courses and the boiler-plate stuff. In fact, I spent over $15K on courses, programs, masterminds, and all sort of other training.

But ultimately, those are just info-dumps. Generalised and usually geared towards what works for one, specific person in one specific business. Which is great if you happen to be that one person in that one business.

Useless if you're, you know, anyone else.

I would have given anything for a mentor who understood what I was trying to do, knew the industry, and could give me concrete, specific, real-time advice on how to do what I was trying to do.

That's What This Mastermind is all about...

Jonathan sat on a sofa with arms raised excitedly around most likely a Notion template, because he's nerdy like that.Official Notion Consultant Badge

Hi I'm Jonathan Stewart
Certified Notion Consultant & Hyper Nerd

I'm a Notion nerd. Love it, use it all the time, use it as the backbone of the systems I build out for my clients. In fact, I was in the first group of people who were approached alongside Marie Poulin to become a Notion Partner now known as Notion Certified Consultants.

I've created Notion systems for a wide range of business owners including: architects, doulas, copywriters, coaches, non-profit businesses and more. I want to take what I learnt from working with clients in Notion and share it with you

It's my way of giving back to the community of systems and ops people out there (and, let's be honest, my chance to nerd out about all the cool things happening in our world twice a month.)

Plus, it plays into my secret mission to drive bad systems advice into extinction. There's so many people out there leading so many business owners down overly-complicated, problem-riddled paths, it drives me crazy. I want to help every single business in the world get the perfect systems and ops set-up. But since I can't do it all myself, I want to help train as many other people in this way of doing business as I can.

That's where you come in.

Join me for the Business in Notion Mastermind, and let's get your systems business set up for success.

Topics We'll Cover

  • Getting started:
    How to set up your business, make sure it's designed to work for you (because otherwise, you'll hate it within the year), and that you've got the solid foundation you need for sustainability and scaling.
  • Finding your first clients (or the right clients, if you've already gotten those first clients and they're ... less-than-ideal...)
  • How to brainstorm client systems.
    You're already great at creating systems that work for you — but when it comes to creating systems that work for your clients' brains, that's a whole different story.
  • The key to balancing your day job, clients, and content — and how to actually start working your way through that never-ending ideas list.

Plus You'll Get

  • A community of like-minded, like-hearted people to brainstorm and play with.
  • Personal, detailed advice and support from me that meets you exactly where you are, and takes you where you want to go.
  • No more generalised advice that's outdated by the time the next Notion update rolls around.
  • No snake-oily sales-pitchy stuff that makes you feel like you need a shower.
  • No flat-pack trainings for building status-quo systems.
  • Oh, and we'll probably do some live Notion builds together...because....that's what we do right? 😉
  • Bonus Workshops with special guests including copywriting & content creation! (more announcements soon!)

Just real advice, from a really nerdy human, who loves this stuff, and is genuinely invested in seeing you succeed.

You In?

Session 1: Making Money Starts - Monday June 14th (8:30PM London / 6:30am Sydney / 3:30pm New York)
There are 5
10 spots remaining.
So. Are you one of the final 5?

Standard

6 Payments of

$197

  • 2 x 2hr Mastermind Calls Per Month
  • 6 Months Community Access.
  • 45min 1-1 Chat with Jonathan
  • 1 x 60min Private Coaching Call

VIP

6 Payments of

$397

  • 2 x 2hr Mastermind Calls Per Month
  • 6 Months Community Access.
  • 45min 1-1 Chat with Jonathan
  • 1 x 60min Private Coaching Call a month

Registration Now Closed.

Join The Waitlist

Got Questions? I've Got Answers!

What are the dates for the mastermind?

The times of the event will be based on numbers and timezones. The dates of the first X months are provided below:

  • June 14th
  • June 28th
  • July 12th
  • July 26th
  • August 9th
  • August 23rd
  • September 6th
  • September 20th

Private 1-1 Coaching will be scheduled immediately after purchase 😉

I'm in X Timezone - can I attend?

Time Slots for calls will be decided between the following (based on attendees):

  • 10am London / 11am Europe / 7PM Sydney / 5am New York
  • 12AM London / 1PM Europe / 9PM Sydney / 7AM New York
  • 2PM London / 3PM Europe / 11PM Sydney/ 9am New York
  • 8:30PM London / 9:30PM Europe / 5:30am Sydney / 3:30PM New York

If you could attend most of these. Then yes :)

On top of this - there's an asynchronous voice chat & community for conversations in between.

I'm new to Notion. Should I Join?

No. This mastermind is not designed to teach you how to use Notion. It's focused on helping those who want to teach, or help clients with using Notion.

I won't be able to make all the sessions? Will they be recorded?

Yes. All sessions will be recorded, and as part of the mastermind you'll have access to me Asynchronously to answer any questions you might have either via our community platform (if you like writing) or via a community Voice Chat (Yac).

Can I sponsor someone to join?

Of course. I'm setting up a pay it forward fund for sponsoring any scholarship as well as sponsoring specific people if you have someone in mind!

I already have a successful Notion Business? Is this for me?

That depends on you. If you feel good about your business and don't feel you'd like support from an experienced business owner with connections to some rather cool people - then you're all good. If however your business is feeling a little odd, sometimes or you'd like to take it to the next level. Then come join us 😉

When you signup you'll get a 45min onboarding call with me - if after that call we don't feel it's right for you right now. Then I'll refund you no questions asked 😄

Why only 10 people?

Because this is not a cohort style course. I'm looking for a small group of people to work closely with and help you get specific results instead of generalised advice.

How Often Will We Meet?

We'll be meeting twice a month. There'll be one week break in between the sessions.

Will there be course content?

Currently no. This mastermind is focused on personalised advice. One-size-fits all answers don't work when you're trying to build a balanced business.

What will I need for this program?

You. Your Notion (or a place to store notes) and access to a computer with a mic and preferably a webcam of some sorts (but this is optional!)

Question Not Answered?

If you have more questions, feel free to dm me on twitter or send me an email with the subject line Mastermind Question and I'll get back to you!

Do I need to use Notion?

Yes. 😉

Click Here To Join Us